Beaupassage is a vibrant and open venue in the heart of Paris that invites passers-by, aesthetes and epicureans to enjoy a peaceful break from the hustle and bustle of the city. Wellbeing, fine food and wine, greenery and artworks make up the ingredients of this unique new hang-out spot.

Exceptional artisans Yannick Alléno, Nicole Barthélémy, Olivier Bellin, Abdoulaye Fadiga, Pierre Hermé, Thierry Marx, Anne-Sophie Pic, Alexandre Polmard and Junichi Yamaguchi are moving in, bringing with them bold new concepts that offer exciting experiences for all types of visitor. Wander around with the family, sit down to a delicious meal with friends, do your daily shopping, enjoy a gourmet ice cream, dish or dessert, pick up a sandwich and a coffee between meetings, or do an early workout to get your day off to the best start.

 

The building has been transformed by Emergie in collaboration with the talented Franklin Azzi Architecture, B&B Architectes and landscape designer Michel Desvigne. This architectural gem dedicated to the best of the French art de vivre offers a poetic stroll around immersive sculptures of Fabrice Hyber, Eva Jospin, Stefan Rinck and Marc Vellay.

Beaupassage est un lieu de vie grand ouvert au cœur de Paris, qui invite les promeneurs, esthètes et épicuriens, Parisiens et voyageurs, à vivre une douce respiration à l’abri du tumulte de la ville. Bien-être et gourmandises, espaces végétalisés et œuvres d’art sont les ingrédients de ce nouveau lieu de flânerie hors du commun.

Les artisans d’exception Yannick Alléno, Nicole Barthélémy, Olivier Bellin, Abdoulaye Fadiga, Pierre Hermé, Thierry Marx, Anne-Sophie Pic, Alexandre Polmard et Junichi Yamaguchi s’y sont installés en apportant avec eux des idées audacieuses pour proposer une expérience inattendue à tous les publics. Ici, on vient se promener en famille, savourer un bon repas entre amis, faire ses courses du quotidien, s’octroyer une pause gourmande dans une assiette ou une verrine, prendre un sandwich ou un café goûteux entre deux rendez-vous, ou encore faire une séance de sport pour bien commencer la journée.

 

Réinventé par le Groupe Emerige avec le talent de Franklin Azzi Architecture, B&B Architectes et Michel Desvigne Paysagiste, ce véritable écrin architectural dédié à l'art de vivre, offre une balade poétique à travers les œuvres immersives de Romain Bernini, Fabrice Hyber, Eva Jospin, Stefan Rinck, Marc Vellay.